Customer reviews for SWITCH by Design Studio - Peacock Blue Lid

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dell.com.

SWITCH by Design Studio - Peacock Blue Lid

SWITCH by Design Studio - Peacock Blue Lid
4.778 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
9 out of 9100%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for SWITCH by Design Studio - Peacock Blue Lid
Review 1 for SWITCH by Design Studio - Peacock Blue Lid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Candida1965
(USA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average

PostedApril 4, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I love DELL I use DELL for more that 4 years and now just make an upgrade to DELL 14R
Pros:947064627, 961549982..., 947064643
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SWITCH by Design Studio - Peacock Blue Lid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JohnWayneChudej
Title:

SWITCH by Design Studio - Peacock Blue

PostedAugust 31, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
If your favorite color is a dark or pacific blue then this is your match. If you are like me and catch yourself mesmerized by a passing car that has that perfect blue gleam then you're in for a treat with this cover like I am.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SWITCH by Design Studio - Peacock Blue Lid
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:aj05
Title:

like the vibrant color

PostedJuly 21, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros
my "mon" got it for me for college very nice way to you customerize cover i also like the idea you can switch color.
cons
scrape
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SWITCH by Design Studio - Peacock Blue Lid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JCMosher
(Phoenix, AZ)
Title:

Like the Vibrant Color

PostedJuly 1, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Really like the vibrant color. Now it is easy to tell our laptops apart. Probably should have gone with something even more "out there" but this suits my personality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SWITCH by Design Studio - Peacock Blue Lid
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:BrandonWoods
Title:

Great Product

PostedJune 23, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great Product just wish it would not scratch so easy.
Pros:School
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SWITCH by Design Studio - Peacock Blue Lid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:venner11
(Leander, TX)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Gorgeous!!

PostedJune 16, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
The picture does not really capture the vibrance of this cover! It's so pretty and I just love the way it looks!
Pros:research, social networking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SWITCH by Design Studio - Peacock Blue Lid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Pianoman320
(Connecticut, USA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Stylish and Metalic

PostedApril 28, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Very nice way to customize your laptop. The photo does not do it justice, it looks much more metalic and vibrant in person, and really complements the computer. Perfect fit!
Pros:Travel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SWITCH by Design Studio - Peacock Blue Lid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:sophiaeller627
(Colorado)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

A Spectacular Machine!

PostedApril 28, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Excited for the day that I would receive my laptop in the mail, I just couldn't wait. Then it arrived and my beautiful laptop was in my hands. Since procrastinating for homework would involve writing stories of fiction and looking up pictures to draw, I decided to name my laptop Imagination. And now I write this review on Imagination while thinking of a new story to write. Thank you Dell :)
Pros:homework, writing, entertainment
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Ratings-only reviews for SWITCH by Design Studio - Peacock Blue Lid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product