Customer reviews for Dell USB Cable - 10 ft

Dell USB Cable - 10 ft

Dell USB Cable - 10 ft
4.793 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
4.8
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 20
29 out of 29100%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Dell USB Cable - 10 ft
Review 1 for Dell USB Cable - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Granola
Title:

Effective Cable

PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
What can one say, it's a cable! Good length,easy to connect.
Pros:connection
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dell USB Cable - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Marcus10281949
(Home)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Average

PostedJanuary 19, 2011
User submitted photo
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:home
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dell USB Cable - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Belacat31
(Florida)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Great Product

PostedDecember 22, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
High quality cable. I am using it with the Dell 2150cn laser printer and both have provided excellent images and color. I would recommend this combo.
Pros:printing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dell USB Cable - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Dona1950
Title:

Dell USB Printer cord 10 ft

PostedDecember 8, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
The cord is perfect for what I needed. My Dell printer was not working as well as I thought it
could, so I decided to replace the USB cord, that
was very old and did not come with the printer, for a new one. The Printer works fine now and I
believe it is because of the cord. The Printer works everytime now because the connection is much better.
Pros:connect printer to computer
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dell USB Cable - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:TheoneandonlyJoseph
Title:

One Question

PostedOctober 7, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I just bought a V313 All in one printer and did not expect for the printer to be shipped to my house without a USB cable to connect to my PC. I scrolled through the suggested purchases, and no cable was listed. Quite a frustration since I have to place another order. Way to fail.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dell USB Cable - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:DekH
(Tucson)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Poor Delivery Dates

PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I dont have a problem with the cable per se; however, the printer was shipped using a different carrier and arrived on a Friday, and the cable arrived on a Monday, late in the afternoon.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dell USB Cable - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:jgask715
(Kansas)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

A bood buy

PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I purchased this printer for my wife. She had been using an ink jet printers and they were nothing but trouble. Since we installed this new printer she is happy and highly satisfied with it performance. She likes the idea that she will not be changing the "ink" supply anytime soon. We found it to be reasonably priced. It was easy to install and worked immediately following our installation. I have not found any problems with this printer. It runs quite and spits out the copies in a wink.
Pros:mostly for letter writing
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dell USB Cable - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Ind55
(USA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

USB printer cable for Dell 1235 C printer

PostedJanuary 15, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is a quality product by Dell and it was delivered in time. I can connect through USB hub with all five my PCs. That way whenever I need to print some thing, it directly connect to the printer without changing cable. I liked Dell product and their quality and after sales service. Their website is well designed for selection of any computer accessories and to solve any small or big issue of their products.
Pros:personal use - home office
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dell USB Cable - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:edmundelder
(Summerville, SC)
Title:

Excellent Cable

PostedJanuary 14, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Exactly what I needed to connect my printer.
Pros:home computer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dell USB Cable - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Sycor
(Chelsea, MA)
Title:

Printer cable

PostedDecember 30, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Graet price, great length and does what it is designed to do
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dell USB Cable - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:EricG
(Fl)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good

PostedOctober 31, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Does what it's supposed to.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dell USB Cable - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:jami3070
(NY)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Easy to use.....

PostedOctober 14, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Easy setup for printer, and a great length.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dell USB Cable - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:mixmastermike
Title:

it's a cable!

PostedMarch 29, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Hoo-ray!
Pros:It works.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dell USB Cable - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:LiveRed
(Washington, DC)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Just Fine

PostedMarch 27, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:I needed my printer to reach a bit further away from my computer and this cord did the trick.
Cons:A little more expensive than other cords I found, but bought this because it stated it was for "selected Dell printers." I probably didn't need to get this one, but thought it would be a safe bet.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dell USB Cable - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:RedskinBob
(Tahlequah, OK)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Just Right

PostedSeptember 22, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:This is the way to go. USB cable at 10' is the right length to get the printer off my dest and onto the credenza where I needed it.
Cons:None
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dell USB Cable - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:IOUnada
(Houston, TX.)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

so far so good

PostedJuly 15, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:The cord has plenty of length. It's handy because of the shape of my desk. I fought too long with our network printer so I finally took my own to work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dell USB Cable - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Diane1954
(Mitchell, IN)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

USB 2.0 Cable

PostedMarch 3, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:Great Product, I love it because of the length.
Cons:None
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dell USB Cable - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:dsalo
(Michigan)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

dsalo

PostedFebruary 26, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:Easy to use, 10ft. works greats.
Cons:none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dell USB Cable - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:HappyCompUser
(Vista, Ca)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Great Cord!

PostedOctober 2, 2007
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:Very simple to use, great for laptops!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dell USB Cable - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:nanaof1
(Bristol, TN)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

My USB Cable

PostedSeptember 17, 2007
Yes, I would recommend this product
Thanks for all the great products and service.
Pros:It's great to be able to link my laptop to the printer I use for the desktop without having to invest in another printer. I can now do papers for college on the laptop and not have to worry about how to print them out. I simply disconnect the desktop cable from the printer and connect the laptop's cable, all without having to drag out the tower to use the USB cable on it.
Cons:None that I can think of other than having to keep up with an extra cable and that's not a big deal as long as I don't have to drag the tower out to use that cable.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2