Customer reviews for Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)

Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)

Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)
4.235 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 460 reviews
5 Stars
238
4 Stars
140
3 Stars
49
2 Stars
18
1 Star
15
4.2
 / 
5
(460 reviews) 379
393 out of 46085%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)
Review 1 for Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Trina2007
(Laredo Texas)
Title:

Ink for printer

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great printer. Never had a problem. Dell always has the ink available.
Pros:School, personal use
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Twinkles
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Average

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
The product is high quality and the price is right. I have never used another ink before because after buying this product I have never had a problem. I do wish that in the future there were more choices in the bundling packages offerred.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:peilan
(USA)
Duration of Product Use:5-6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Good quality but pricey

PostedJune 23, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have tried no-name brands that are made for Dell and knock-offs, but the print cartridges from Dell actually do last much longer. Worth the extra $$
Pros:printing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ParisAva
(Lansing)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

No mess & easy

PostedMay 31, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Same as the black ink- I bought the 3-fer package. I burn through the black ink & save on the color, so the 2 black/1 color is a great deal. The colors are sharp, and not messy to install.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Dernier
Title:

Dell High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series9)

PostedMay 29, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have been using Dell color ink cartridges now for quite a while, and I've never been disappointed. They always give me even, clearly defined print and color, and I have not once had to return a product for replacement due to poor quality. It's nice to be able to rely on a quality product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:fiddlesticks
Title:

Dell 926 Color Ink (Series 9)

PostedMay 11, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
This ink works well and is easy to install. Delivery is always very quick.
Pros:print documents, print photos
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:HQK2
(Minnesota)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Dell 'Authentic' cartridges are superior

PostedApril 4, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
It doesn't pay to get a 'generic' supply store cartridge. I wasted money buying a 'made for Dell' cartridge, the printer did not recognize the cartridge. I assume due to the cartridge 'protected' coding.
Pros:home
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:BJ581
(CROWLEY LA. 70526)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

GREAT PRINT

PostedMarch 28, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
The color cartridge delivers a true copy color, you can't tell the difference from the original-it's great, I love it:)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:larryblnd
(St. Louis)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Keep on writing

PostedMarch 23, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I think the Dell High Yield Color Print Cartridge creates beautiful images.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:tishapooh
Title:

ink

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I love the product. I only wish it would last longer.lol
Pros:my own pleasre, coupons, friends homework
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Monday
Title:

Easy Order

PostedMarch 15, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Everytime I get close to running out of ink, I get a reminder then it takes me straight to the product I use. It makes ordering so easy. I usually the ink comes in sooner than estimated which is nice. Sometimes the reminders start to early and it can be annoying everytime you print, to cancel the reminder. Also, the notice shows how much you have left of ink and it always last a lot longer than it appears, I guess so you order before you run out.
Pros:home office, maps directions
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:lnaanes
(Indiana)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Ink cartridges makes great quality photo prints

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
After purchasing 2 different desktops, 2 laptops and several ink cartridges. I would highly recommend any Dell purchase. Great quality products.
Pros:printing, photo editing, research
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:LukeS1127
Title:

Installed but not working

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
No, I do not recommend this product.
Bought pkg from Dell. Thought it would be better if I used Dell(I have 926 Dell Printer)
Installed new cart. in printer and it said I was still out of color ink.
I will be contacting Cust. service for replacement!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:NancMB
Title:

great printer/cartridges

PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Never had a problem with the printer or the cartridges. They last a long time and have always worked well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:kt43010
Title:

Awesome Ink!

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have to say that I'm never disappointed by dell's ink. It always gives me great pics and crisp and clean doocuments :)
Pros:personal use
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Noli6
Title:

Color Cartridge

PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Nice color, very reasonable price, 3 to 1 ratio of Black to Color usage results in cost saving
Pros:printing documents and pictures in color
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:dalpal
(Indiana)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Reliable quality ink

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I like the Dell ink cartridges, because the printer tracks the level of ink remaining. Tried using off-brand remanufactured, but the printer never recognized the cartridge, so it was hard to know when it needed to be replaced. Went back to the original Dell brand, much easier!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Paxton
Title:

Great Ink

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
So easy to order thru Dell. Quick delivery and envelopes provided for empty cartridge return. Would recommend and order again.
Pros:printing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:billa60
(centreville, mi)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Good product; great ordering process/delivery!

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Dell makes it so easy to order or re-order these cartridges for my Dell AIO 926 printer. Process online is simple and well explained; a "no-brainer". Because I have a Dell printer and desktop PC, it just makes sense to order from the same company when you need ink. I've had NO problems and have no complaints.
PROS: Easy ordering; fast delivery; works great with my hardware; appreciate the recyle envelope to send empty cartridges back to Dell
CONS: Wish they had cartridges with a bigger capacity, but it is what it is
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dell 926 High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Series 9)
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Grahamje
Title:

Nice Ink

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Ink cartridges are easy to reorder. I only need to enter quantity, select method of payment and I receive quickly in the mail.
Pros:personal, print pictures
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19