Customer reviews for Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge

Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge

Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
4.226 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 451 reviews
5 Stars
245
4 Stars
125
3 Stars
38
2 Stars
24
1 Star
19
4.2
 / 
5
(451 reviews) 391
384 out of 45185%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
Review 1 for Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:LP29
(Gibbon, NE 68840, USA)
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

Great product!

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
Dell ships fast & free! They have great quality products as well!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:3crows
Title:

Magic Black 926 Printer Cartridge!

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Consistently sharp black ink, reminders of when it's running low, easy to order and install with the BONUS of lightning quick delivery even in this remote area!
Pros:multi group communications
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JTank01
Title:

In and Out

PostedJuly 21, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I knew what I needed, but not the model number. The site was very easy to navigate and I found what I needed specific to my printer in minutes. The cartridge came quickly to my house and was easy to install.Overall great experience
Pros:printer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:CatzMeow
(Albuquerque)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

FAST

PostedJune 13, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
At first I thought it would be cheaper to get my ink from Office Depot, boy was I wrong! The cartridge they sell does NOT work in my printer. After comparing prices, I was amazed to find that Dell's ink was less expensive and when I ordered it they didn't charge any shipping to have it delivered overnight! I am up and running again and couldn't be happier!! No more gas & time spent running to the store for me, this is the only way to go!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ParisAva
(Lansing)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Easy to use!

PostedMay 31, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Very easy to use & install. It came quickly and it was less expensive than the retailers (although I had been told differently). Not messy at all. I am very pleased with this system, and with the recycling bag that came with it.
Pros:School
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:fiddlesticks
Title:

Dell V305 High yield Black Ink (Series 9)

PostedMay 11, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Good ink, easy to install. The high yield cartridge does last longer. Delivery is always very quick
Pros:print documents, print photos
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Annroj
Title:

Dell V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge

PostedMay 3, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Very NIce shed of black and does not runout quickly.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Rdet
Title:

Dell High Capacity Caartridge

PostedApril 18, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I purchased black & colored cartridges "DELL HIGH CAPACITY" FOR MY DELL AIO PRINTER 926.
bEST BUY FOR $$$$'S GREAT FOR MAKING PHOTO COPIES ON HP PREMIUM PHOTO PAPER...
FOR ONLY A $1 @ THE dOLLAR STORE !!
Pros:photos
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Mayo23
Title:

Great product and convenient to order.

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have been using the Dell Inks for years and have always been very satisfied with the quality as well as the long lasting cartridges.Very easy to order, and I appreciate the on-screen reminders as my printer starts to run low. Use them exclusively for home pc. Often print material needing high quality color and have never been disappointed.
Pros:personal use.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:tishapooh
Title:

lasted me this long

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I really like dell I just feel that they should last a little longer fro what we pay.
Pros:just for my own pleasre
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Jville
(Sumter, SC)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Good for the money

PostedMarch 16, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
The quality is pretty good.
Pros:printing
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:IraG
(Staten Island, NY)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Quality & Reliability of Dell's Printer Cartridges

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I like the quality and reliability of Dell's printer cartridges. I have used them for over 4 years and found them to be very dependable.
Pros:home computer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:TejM
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Quality Ink

PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I love the color quality and preciseness of this ink. All my printing comes out clear, clean and of great quality. My photo prints are rich in color. I'm glad my company connected me with Dell products.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:pvswww
Title:

ink

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have been using dell ink for a number of years, never had any problems, would like to see members get a better reduced cost.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JEB3
(Arlington, Texas)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Dell printer cartidges for Photo 926 printer

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I like the quality and reliability of Dell's printer cartridges. I have used them for over 3 years and found them to be very dependable
Pros:printing, copying
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:SatisfiedwithPrinting
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Good Quality

PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
These cartidges work excellent. The ink is vivid, and prints like a dream. I would never use anything other than these in my printer!
Pros:personal printing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:avazquez
(San Antonio TX)
Title:

929 Ink Cartdrige

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pricing seems fair enough, I like the fact that Dell is trying stay green with the enclosed return envelope to recycle the used cartridges. The only down side is that the cartridges could last longer. Other than that, its a good product.
Pros:work
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:dcinnyc
Title:

926 High Yield Black Cartridge

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Cons:
None
Pros:
Get more printing jobs done at an affordable cost.
A quality product, delivered quickly and the best value for your buck.
Pros:printing asssignments on an all-in-one printer
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:kt43010
Title:

Great Ink!

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have to say that I'm never disappointed by dell's ink. It always gives me great pics and crisp and clean doocuments :)
Pros:personal use
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dell 926/V305 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Noli6
Title:

926 Cartridge

PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Easy to use, reasonable price, clear prints
Pros:printing documents and pictures
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20