Customer reviews for Dell - 3,000-Page Standard Yield Toner for P1500 Printer - Use and Return

Dell - 3,000-Page Standard Yield Toner for P1500 Printer - Use and Return

Dell - 3,000-Page Standard Yield Toner for P1500 Printer - Use and Return
5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
11 out of 11100%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Dell - 3,000-Page Standard Yield Toner for P1500 Printer - Use and Return
Review 1 for Dell - 3,000-Page Standard Yield Toner for P1500 Printer - Use and Return
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:CCCMoore
(Evans, GA)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Dependable and Easy

PostedMay 18, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have been using Dell printers and cartridges for ten years. They are dependable, easy to order and easy to use. And they LAST.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dell - 3,000-Page Standard Yield Toner for P1500 Printer - Use and Return
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Ulrike
(NC)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Excellent performance

PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
We've used this product on the same faithful Dell printer for more than 9 years and we're very satisfied with it. It lasts long, and we can used it until the last drop (you can shake the cartridge to use it up properly). Overall, it's clean (some residue is inevitable) and easy to install and remove. The use and return system works perfectly well: always on time and you get the good feeling of recycling. Highly recommended.
Pros:home office
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dell - 3,000-Page Standard Yield Toner for P1500 Printer - Use and Return
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:LauraCCrawford
Title:

Great value for the price!

PostedJuly 26, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
My Dell laser printer has been reliable for about eight years now. In comparison to my other Kodak printer Dell is number 1! I had so many problems with my Kodak printer it was ridiculous, plus the customer service was horrible. Dell is the complete opposite. The ink cartridges are so easy to purchase and are at my house within a few days.
Pros:home business
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dell - 3,000-Page Standard Yield Toner for P1500 Printer - Use and Return
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:LaReyna
Title:

Best Toner for Printer

PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
This toner lasts a while for me and is the best option for my Dell printer. I highly recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dell - 3,000-Page Standard Yield Toner for P1500 Printer - Use and Return
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:LegalSec
(Clearfield, PA)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Great product

PostedNovember 12, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
This toner lasts a long time. Great price and great product.
Pros:office use - high usage
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dell - 3,000-Page Standard Yield Toner for P1500 Printer - Use and Return
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:P1500
(Hughes, Arkansas)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Toner Cartrage

PostedAugust 8, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have always had a really good experience with your products. Even when I had a problem with shipping the problem and person helping me was handled very well.
Nancy Beggs
Jacks Printing
Hughes, ARkansas
Pros:proofs for printing company
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dell - 3,000-Page Standard Yield Toner for P1500 Printer - Use and Return
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:peppi
(New England)
Duration of Product Use:Over a year
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

P1500 Printer Yoner Cartridge

PostedJune 12, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Very much satisfied, easy ordering, good price, fast delivery and the cartridge lasts a long time.
Pros:home use
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dell - 3,000-Page Standard Yield Toner for P1500 Printer - Use and Return
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Print Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Dushion
(Suburban Maryland)
Duration of Product Use:Over a year
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Great Buy

PostedSeptember 8, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:Last a long time Easy to install Lets you know when its time to re-order
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dell - 3,000-Page Standard Yield Toner for P1500 Printer - Use and Return
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Print Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JoeC1
(Lillian, AL)
Duration of Product Use:Over a year
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

A great buy

PostedMarch 29, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:This toner cartridge lasts a really long time. I keep one extra on hand for when the current one is used up, but it seems I have it for almost a year before needing to use it. And I print a lot! Seems it lasts longer than 3,000 pages. And I like that I get a discount for recycling. This is a good product - good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dell - 3,000-Page Standard Yield Toner for P1500 Printer - Use and Return
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Print Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JLOPEZ
Duration of Product Use:Over a year
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

P1500 Cartridge

PostedApril 10, 2007
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:I like the fast delivery of this product by Dell. It's easy to install and the print quality is exceptional.
Cons:None.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dell - 3,000-Page Standard Yield Toner for P1500 Printer - Use and Return
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:sconkle
(GA)
Duration of Product Use:Over a year
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Great! It lasts a long time!!! :)

PostedMarch 5, 2007
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:This toner is fantastic! Beside being a good quality toner, it lasts an incredibly (make that ridiculously) long time. I ordered a refill cartridge two months ago because the indicator light on my printer alerted me that I was running low on toner (which hasn't occured in well over a year since I first purchased it!...and I do major printing projects weekly). I simply shook the cartrige and it still has not run out! The new toner is still sitting in the box wating to be swapped out. I have no idea how much longer it will last. Perhaps another month!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.