Customer reviews for Vostro V131

Vostro V131

Vostro V131
4.243 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
4.2
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 37
32 out of 3591%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Vostro V131
Review 1 for Vostro V131
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:WECH
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:School
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

It works, but that's as good as it gets.

PostedMarch 11, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
Base model was listed with a Sandy Bridge i3, 2GB RAM, 320GB hard drive and Ubuntu pre-installed. Upgraded to larger 6-cell battery and HD webcam direct from Dell. Personally further upgraded to 6GB total RAM, 120GB SSD and installed Windows 7.
At first, I was pleased with the aesthetic of the laptop. Looked very "business-grade", which was to be expected. Installation of battery and initial inspection of plastics suggested some quality issues. However, I was drawn away from that towards the impressive battery life and performance which would perfectly serve my needs as a student.
After a few months of use, I began to notice more and more indications of the manufacturer skimping on the build of the laptop, mainly on the wrist rest, touchpad and overall frame of the machine. Other basic features, such as speakers and laptop cooling were on the verge of being annoying due to distortion and undesirable frequencies.
Eventually, the left corner of the bottom plastics assembly broke off without warning and I was left in the dark after having my laptop sent off for nearly two weeks with no repairs done, only to be accused of accidentally damaging the laptop.
At this point in time, I will continue to use this laptop until it will inevitably fall apart, physically. The rapid physical deterioration may or may not damage fragile computer components, but as I have from the time of purchase, I will continue to treat the laptop with the utmost care.
Overall, I cannot recommend this to a potential buyer. Though it appears to be of good value, this laptop falls far short of "business-grade" build quality. I would never have purchased consumer-grade products from Dell, but it seems that the quality issues that plagued those products were the same, if not worse for the laptop I purchased.
Pros:great battery life (~6 hrs with regular use), seemingly good aesthetics from afar, ultrabook performance with appropriate upgrades, convenient backlit keyboard, relatively easy access for parts upgrade, good value theoretically, proper keyboard layout with long shift/bs/enter, problem-free setup; drivers online were correct
Cons:extremely floppy screen hinge, weak flimsy frame; ridiculous amount of flexing, cheap thin plastic; sounds like eggshells, rubbish tinny speakers with tons of distortion, poor interior finish; visible marks within months, questionable fitment; battery does not sit flush, loud whiny fan spins up too often, finicky touchpad; inconsistent w/ similar gestures, larger than typical 13.3" laptops; heavier as well
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Response from Dell.comBy AnthonyAforDellCustomer ReviewsMarch 12, 2013
Hey WECH,

I am sorry to hear that you were not impressed with the build of the Dell Vostro V131.

If you feel that your system was not to standard, please reach out to one of our Online Support Teams and we might be able to help.

• Dell Community Forums – New to the Community:
http://dell.to/GY65Xz
• You can contact our Dell Cares Team on Twitter (@DellCares):
http://bit.ly/Hhh2SQ
• If you don’t have a Twitter account, you can also go to Dell’s Facebook Support Form:
http://bit.ly/HlJ9LZ
A Facebook account is not required to use this form. You will be asked to provide your Name, service tag, email address and a brief description of the issue.

Again, I apologize for your experience and I hope that we can impress you in the future.

Thank you for choosing Dell.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vostro V131
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:V131user
(Canada)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Awesome

PostedJuly 2, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Awesome Product, deliver all commitments, I am using since 6 months and i just love thi machine...small, sleek, light weight, ultra fast processor......must buy laptop !!!
Pros:personal
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vostro V131
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:shopgirl284
Duration of Product Use:5-6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Great Laptop

PostedJune 16, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have thoroughly enjoyed this laptop. I bought it right after Christmas, so I have had the computer for about five months. It is very lightweight. I actually had to buy a new laptop bag because my old bag weighed more than this computer. I was worried due to the size of the laptop, it would make the screen too small, but it is perfect for my needs. I also enjoy the lighted keyboard, so you do not have to have all the lights on at night to play on the computer. And now that we have USB flash drives with such large capacity, I do not miss having a dvd drive. I already had an external one, but have only used it a couple times.
The battery life is great. I tend to have many programs and screens up all at once and it last forever. Cannot give you exact times since it all depends on how many programs are open and I often close the lid and take breaks when working with it. But if I keep it open, use it constantly, and have lots of programs going at once it will last at least 4 hours. I have also been able to use it sporadically, closing the lid in between usage, all day without having to charge it until bedtime.
The best thing about this laptop is how well the screen works in bright sunlight. I bought the Vostro due to the fact that it had an antiglare screen, but knew that these days it is almost impossible to find a laptop with a good screen for using outdoors. I was so happy to find that this Dell laptop actually worked incredibly well outdoors. I live in a beach community and like to be outside using my computer often. One day I was sitting out in direct sunlight with the sun to the back of the laptop. I could not see the screen from the direct glare of the sun in my eyes, but when I turned around and had the suns glare directly on the screen and no longer in my eyes, the screen was perfectly clear. You cannot ask for any better results from their antiglare screen.
I really have no complaints. If there was anything I would change or want different it would be that I miss the quick mute button that was on my old computer (on this model it is a function key). The other thing is that I wish there were more and cheaper technology to take advantage of the faster USB3 connector that comes with this computer. I haven't really gotten to play with that increased transfer speed yet.
Pros:personal use, web design
-5points
12of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vostro V131
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:DKazzed
(Mission, BC)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

An ok machine.

PostedJune 13, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I bought my Vostro V13 about two years ago, it still works fine to this day other than the fact that the battery pretty much crapped out about 8 months ago and Dell won't cover it even though I have the three year warranty, and the audio board/hard drive controller fails every six months or so though it's been covered under warranty this entire time. I plan to stock up on a few of these boards once warranty runs out, they're $25 a piece and it's a 15 minute fix, kudos to Dell for making an ultra portable laptop that's very easy to open up and work on. The processor is pretty old and slow by today's standards but it still works fine for what I used the machine for: AutoCAD. A new battery and a new solid state drive and this computer will probably perform better than new. I would likely consider one again if I ever needed another PC since the price is right although I will forego the extended warranty next time and save that money for parts and batteries.
Pros:autocad, microsoft offfice
Response from Dell.comBy GinaVforDellCustomer ReviewsJune 15, 2012
@DKazzed - Thank you for your review of the Vostro V131 laptop. It’s good to hear that you are still enjoying this product and it is meeting your needs even into the future. In regards to the battery being out of warranty, batteries are considered a consumable item and have a standard battery warranty of one year. All batteries degrade with time and use. The warranty is very similar to common auto warranties which exclude consumable items such as tires. See www.dell.com/warranty.

Again, thank you for your review! Cheers!
0points
14of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vostro V131
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:yejie100
Title:

wish Dell sells V131 without an windows OS

PostedJune 5, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I wish Dell sells V131 without an windows OS. Many people have the copy of OS, we don't wanna pay for the OS any more.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vostro V131
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:plastidip
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

nice laptop

PostedMay 31, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros: Light, fairly powerful, nice screen, love the keyboard.
Cons: A little delicate, I wish Dell sold it without an OS.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vostro V131
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Peseta
(Martinez, Argentina)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

A computer to work with confidence

PostedApril 12, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I was looking for a replacement of my previosus laptop computer, an 13.3 inches MSI 340, thin an VERY light (1.3 kg). So I looked for a same screen size laptop in order to get a light machine. I wanted the change because the MSI had a low voltage processor who made everithing very slow.
After using this computer for more than six months, I can tell you that is a great laptop, whit the following considerations:
I bougth a 500 gb HDD, with 4 megs RAM, Intel i5 precessor, backlit keyboard, fingerprint reader & webcam.
Positive:
- A great (realy great) chiclet-style backlit keyboard.
- a fingerprint reader that makes easy to enter passwords
- a thin profile
- a good package of ports: HDMI, USB 3.0
- bluethooth included
- an autonomy of more than 6 hours
- a strudy construction, good material, looks and feels very solid. A good bussiness look.
- a nice brushed aluminium exterior surface
Negative:
- Besides been a 13.3 inches laptop, is feels heavier than I expected. Dell never stated the actual laptop weight - only stated in the web for some model the 'starting' weight, but not the actual one. (but, please take in account that I was using a 1.3 kg laptop before)
- Not so crispy screen, with opaque colors.
- a bit heavy.
My overall evaluation is that this laptop has a more-than-average construction and performance. I am a heavy user with a lot of simultaneous apps and activities runnig side by side. The machine responds very well.
Hope this helps you!
Regards,
Pablo
Pros:internet / email, office work, editing video, listening music
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vostro V131
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:1picky1
(Calgary, AB, Canada)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Compared to older model Vostro V13 - bad screen

PostedApril 2, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
This review is for anyone who has older model Vostro V13 thinking about upgrading to V131.
Bottom line: almost everything is better on the V131 compared to old V13, except the LCD panel. I use computers a lot and my eyes are sensitive to bad screens. This is the reason I'm returning the V131 and sticking with V13.
Reasons to upgrade:
I'm extremely happy with my old V13. It's a perfect form factor for carrying around for working on an air plane. My only reasons for upgrading were to have higher performance machine with latest i5 CPU and better battery life.
Good things first:
Performance with Intel i5 and 4GB of memory is great, and battery life is also fantastic, especially compared to V13. New V131 can last you all day on a single charge.
Backlit keyboard is a nice addition on V131, the keyboard itself is better quality, it feels very solid when typing, the key layout is almost identical with an exception of an Insert key. The touchpad is also very good and very responsive after increasing sensitivity in control panel.
HDMI port is great for connecting the laptop to a TV.
Deisgn and styling (subjective observations):
V13 is a prettier machine - quite cleaner look on both sides and better looking front size. Looking from the top they are almost the same, looking from the bottom V131 is much busier. But overall the differences are not huge.
V131 is a bit bigger (thicker and deeper) then V13 and also heavier. Especially with battery sticking out it feels quite heavy on my lap compared to the V13. While this is noticeable it's not such a big deal.
Power adapter shipped with V13 is a better and thinner design with good cord management, while V131 comes with an power adapter of inferior design.
Display panel issue:
My V131 was shipped with AUO ldc panel. This is one of three different panel from different manufacturers used in these laptops. AUO panel puts a lot of strain on my eyes and it is not acceptable for my use. Other reviewer mentioned the LG panel was much better then AUO. Old V13 has lcd panel with the same resolution, but for some reason the image and mainly text is very easy on the eyes, while V131 is not. Many people probably won't notice anything wrong with the screen.
Calling Dell support and requesting replacement display panel from LG or Chi-Mei (the two other manufacturers that Dell uses for panel for V131) was not helpful as they can't guarantee which panel will be sent as a replacement.
Also returning and reordering will not work because Dell can't control which panel is put in the machine when they are built.
So I'm returning this otherwise perfect machine. It's unfortunate that Dell has this inconsistency of part quality within the same model of a machine, and that Dell customer service is unable to remedy this issue.
Pros:software development, email office browsing etc., photo editing, reading ebooks
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vostro V131
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:RobertHof
Title:

Top laptop, but........

PostedMarch 26, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Purchased the laptop from an official Dell dealer in The Netherlands (Misco). They claimed they could deliver faster than Dell-NL. This proved not to be true, but I was in a hurry, going abroad and therefore purchased the laptop, which arrived just in time.
The advert stated that there would be 4 GB of memory and a optical drive included; when delivered only 2 GB memory was installed and no optical drive. Next day I had to leave to the Emirates and returned a few weeks later. After returning I could not change my laptop for another one because the limit for changing is only two weeks.
I have expanded my memory in the mean time to two times 4 GB and this works excellent when multi-tasking. WiFi is also excellent and I like especially the USB 3.0 connection for back up to my USB 3.0 external drive.
My opinion in short:
- excellent price-quality ratio
- order with sufficient memory or install it yourself
- better order your Dell directly from Dell and not from a (official) dealer, because the dealers often do not even know what they are selling and are not advertising the product properly.
(By the way I asked the dealer to deliver a separate portable optical drive because it was not included in the delivery, but they did not react at all.)
Pros:Travel, business
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vostro V131
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:MICLEE
(Toronto)
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Wonderful System not only for SB but Personal

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
The Vostro V131 is the best for budget and travel users. I would recommend to have at least with Intel i3 with 4GB RAM memory. The performance will be great. To upgrade the internal hard drive and added extra memory is easy - all you need is a small Philips 0 screwdriver. The LCD display is crisp sharp and the wireless connection is pretty good as well. The resolution of the built-in webcam is much more better than my netbook. The sound is Stereo but only works in a small room. The bluetooth connection is good and the sensitivity of the fingerprint sensor is good too. I highly recommend to get this if you don't need a DVD Writer. Otherwise, you have to go for Vostro 3350, another wonderful notebook but the built in speaker is mono! You have to use headphone for the Stereo sound.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vostro V131
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Sammelb
Title:

FAULTY INTEL N-1030 WIFI Card - DO NOT BUY THIS!!!

PostedMarch 2, 2012
No, I do not recommend this product.
My Laptop and my freinds V131 had bad wifi. The technical support agent helped show us how to resolve. We could see my freinds improve but not mine.
The technical support Agent admited that the new Intel wifi card are faulty.
DO NOT BUY THIS!!
+1point
8of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vostro V131
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Keira12
Title:

Excellent laptop

PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
The Vostro 131 is fantastic! I have had it for a little over a month and am very pleased. I love the keyboard and screen. The keyboard is backlit, very quiet, and easy to type on. The screen is matte and does not have a glare or reflection (wonderful!). I also love the customizable button, I set it to my email, so whenever I press it, it goes straight to my inbox! The scroll pad is excellent also, you can set it so you can use two fingers to scroll up and down. Wonderful feature!
Make sure to get 4 GB of RAM and at least the i3 processor (people have told me that Celeron is very slow). I also upgraded to the Lucerne Red; definitely worth it, very beautiful!
I highly reccommend the Vostro 131!!
Pros:School
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vostro V131
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:d7racerx
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Bang for the buck!!!

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
add an SSD drive and more memory and you have a powerhouse!!! It has two memory slots (one is empty)
The core I3 is great, battery life is about 9 hours of good use! Laptop looks great too!!
I bought the ubuntu version because it was cheaper! installed my own copy of windows, the ssd and added 4gigs of ram (13 bucks on the internet) BAM super fast machine! I put the included hardrive in a 3.0 usb enclosure, great backup(you never know)
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vostro V131
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:DrewskiL
(Wisconsin, USA)
Duration of Product Use:5-6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Just what I needed

PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Overall, this system is just what I wanted/needed. I use it mostly for office/work productivity, as well as watching some movies and TV shows and listening to music.
Some things I like:
Keyboard: It's backlit and very comfortable to type on.
Speed: Core i5 processor is great, and the turbo boost technology helps speed up opening applications. The Hard drive also spins at 7200rpm, while staying pretty quiet. Plus, the 2nd gen intel sandybridge chipset supports USB 3.0, and SATA 3 (6Gb/s), so when I upgrade to a SSD in the future, it will be able to make the most of it. I will probably also throw another stick of memory in it (for 8GB total) in the future, but for now it does just fine with a single 4GB stick.
Size: I went from a 15.6in screen to the 13.3, and I like the portability much better.
Build quality: For the most part is very very good for the price point. (more on this below*)
Battery: Is awesome - I can easily get 7-8.5 hrs out of it.
Screen: Matte finish has always been preferable for me.
Looks: In my opinion, I love the understated looks and simple elegance of the whole package. Elegant and simple, without looking like the competition. Also, I prefer the black plastic interior, given the quality and feel of it all.
Things I didn't care for as much:
Build quality: there is a little body flex, but as I said above it is mostly good - my battery squeaks when seated in the chassis, which can be annoying at times. I don't know if anyone else is experiencing this, but I am trying to figure out a way to fix this - or perhaps see if dell can fix it under warranty. In addition, part of the screen bezel seems to be a little loose in the lower left hand corner.
Speakers: Are pretty weak, but most of the time I use headphones, and will probably get some external speakers for when I am using it at my desk.
Screen: Is somewhat dim with questionable viewing angles. In addition, the resolution is still rather low, since it seems some other companies are starting to provide higher resolutions for 13-14in screens.
Overall: Given the price point, the V131 is a pretty good deal. It honestly comes down to what you are looking for in a laptop and what it will be used for. Since I don't game on mine and use Headphones most of the time, it works out really well for me. The size is just right, and the Pros definitely out weight the Cons in my opinion.
Pros:office productivity, music, email
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vostro V131
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:SamSL
Title:

The best portable laptop I ever used!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
only con so far is the blurring of the after the computer comes out of sleep mode. Takes a while to re focus the images (20sec).
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vostro V131
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:VinK
(Delhi, India)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Price and Performnce combo

PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
For the price u pay u get an amazing fast machine with all the whistle and bell of high end laptop and weight of a ultra portable laptop.
Its compact size does not limit its performance at all.
The best Business laptop in the market...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vostro V131
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:djklmnop
Title:

Change the screen, DELL!

PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I concur with all the reviews on this site so I'm not going to repeat them.
The screen definitely needs to be addressed (DELL are you listening?). DELL is providing AUO screens on this laptop which is where the washout is coming from. Apparently (accidentally?) sent me an LG panel and it looks PERFECT!
On the Desktop, right click and choose Graphics Properties (choose Advanced Mode), then go down to the bottom option of Display Information and you can see what screen you were provided with, the serial # will begin with AUO or LG.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vostro V131
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:jhbander
(Ottawa, Canada)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Good System -- But It Has its Nits

PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Received my new Vostro V131 with an Intel I3 Processor, 300 GB hard drive, and 2 GB of RAM, a few weeks ago.
My first experience with Windows 7, so I cannot/should not comment at this point.
But, having now had the system for a few weeks, I have one complaint and a couple of cautions.
HARD DRIVE PARTITIONING
The 300 GB hard drive is initially formated as one large partition. As a matter of policy, I always arrange to have my user data on another partition, separate from the system files. Then, if the Windows system crashes, my data files are protected.
To do this, one has to go into Windows and shrink the system partition (C:/) to provide the space required for another partition. Problem is, the minimum size for the system partition allowed by this process is ~ 140 GB. This means that, along with the Recovery Partition, over half of the available hard disk space is taken up by the system.
The only way to resolve this is to do a manual re-install where an arbitrary partition size can be assigned.
That leads to the caution, the next issue.
WINDOWS 7 INSTALLATION MEDIA DOES NOT SUPPORT USB 3.0
Since the Vostro V131 does not have an internal optical drive, the only way to re-install Windows is through the USB ports. The Vostro V131 has two USB 3.0 ports and one USB 2.0 port. Attempting to reload through one of the USB 3.0 ports does not work because the Windows 7 install media, which is at that point controlling the computer, does not, apparently, have USB 3.0 drivers.
The solution is to use the USB 2.0 port. But the documentation does not so state. And the error message that comes up states only that "no suitable driver can be found".
INADEQUATE RAM
I ordered ny Vostro V131 with only 2GB of RAM. I found that this was adequate if one was running Win-7 only. But it is totally inadequate to support XP-Mode. Buyers need to be aware of this. I now have 4 GB of RAM installed and it is much better -- but it still runs slowly, especially on program install tasks. There is no obvious shortage of resources, so the limit may be the processor.
KEYBOARD BACKLIGHTING
The information on your web site regarding the Vostro V131 made much of the keyboard backlighting feature, implying that this was part of the base configuration. Prospective purchasers need to be aware that this is, in fact, a no-cost option that needs to selected.
Pros:video, word processing, accounting
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vostro V131
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:GWFAN
(Sturbridge, Mass)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

The only Laptop brand/line I buy

PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have bought many Vostro laptops. I love the size of this one. It has great features for a great price.
Pros:home, Travel, business, ebay
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vostro V131
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Nick9000
(Canada)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

So close, but a screen that's from perfect

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Almost the perfect upgrade.
The V131 is sleek and light for a 13", has significant power, great ergonomics, USB3, and sports a back-lit keyboard that is practically unheard of at these prices.
Sadly, the machine is crippled with a bargain-bin display. The viewing angles are worse than on my 3 year-old ultra-portable which was cheaper than the V131.
Dell, your specialty is choice. Please give us the option of a real screen!! (IPS is mandatory, higher resolution would be crucial for power-users)
I would have paid $100 more for a sweet IPS screen @ 1600x900
Pros:travel computer, main computer, recreation, audio software
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2