Customer reviews for Vostro 1500

Vostro 1500

Vostro 1500
4.519 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 658 reviews
5 Stars
389
4 Stars
231
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
4.5
 / 
5
(658 reviews) 582
615 out of 64595%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Vostro 1500
Review 1 for Vostro 1500
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:akan
Title:

compatibility

PostedMay 21, 2011
No, I do not recommend this product.
There No Drivers for windows 7 and higher. you would have some sort of incompatibility of your hardware with windows 7. So, be careful about it.
+1point
18of 35voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vostro 1500
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features/Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliability/Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price-Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JDizzle
(Arizona)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a week
Level of Expertise:Good
Processor:Intel® Core™ 2 Duo
Memory:2 GB
Hard Drive:60GB
Video Card:128MB Graphics Card
Title:

Couldn't be happier

PostedJuly 3, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
I strongly recommend upgrading the processor and the ram. For a few extra $s you end up with a laptop that competes in features with those twice the price.
I can't attest to the durability or reliability of the product as I have only had it for a short period. Everything works great so far.
Pros:-Value for the price is unbeatable. -Fast processing power (with core duo 2.0) -Vibrant colors -No bloatware -Highly Customizable -Best graphics card in the price range.
Cons:-Yes its heavy, but at this price its a small inconvenience. Features > Weight.
+11points
14of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vostro 1500
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features/Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Reliability/Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Price-Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:wolfievtec
Title:

This thing weighs a ton!

PostedJuly 1, 2008
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros:Quick laptop, does the job. Unless you never plan to move this thing, buy something smaller. .
Cons:You could use this thing to anchor a large boat. Try to carry this laptop through an airport onto a plane and you may need back surgery. No Lie.
-1point
10of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vostro 1500
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features/Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price-Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:batch
(Napa, CA)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Good
Processor:Intel® Core™ 2 Duo
Memory:2 GB
Hard Drive:120GB
Video Card:128MB Graphics Card
Title:

Excellent Everyday Laptop

PostedJune 25, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
My wife has an older Dell desktop that we also wanted to replace before XP Home was unavailable. After using the Vostro for a few weeks we decided to buy a second one for her. This is an excellent choice if you're looking for a very good basic laptop that doesn't come with a bunch of unnecessary frills.
Pros:- XP - No unwanted software - Excellent choice of available options - No glare screen - Firewire - Good combination of external ports and USB - Price I spent way too much time shopping and comparing laptops before settling on this PC but it has met all expectations at a great price. I needed a new PC for the basics (email, internet access, music downloads, video burning, photos, general documentation and spreadsheets). Because I don't use a PC for gaming or intensive applications, I chose the 1.4GH dual core 2 processor and that has worked out very well for the tasks I need. I find the anti-glare screen that comes as the default to be much less distracting than the high gloss screen, though I don't use this to watch a lot of video. It was ready to go out of the box and did not require the usual time to identify and remove all the unwanted software that comes on most PCs. The default wireless card has had very good to excellent performance. Though I use an external mouse, the built in touch pad is very responsive and not a bad alternative when necessary.
Cons:- No built in reader for compact flash card
+8points
13of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vostro 1500
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features/Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price-Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Joe001
(New Jersey)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a week
Level of Expertise:Good
Processor:Intel® Core™ 2 Duo
Memory:2 GB
Hard Drive:160GB
Video Card:128MB Graphics Card
Title:

Vostro 1500

PostedJune 24, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
I havent had this item for long. but the short time ive had it, it has impressed me very much. great laptop for the price.
Pros:Great machine a real upgrade for me from my previous machine... i love it for the price i paid for it i got a real great machine that should last me for a while.
Cons:Shipping was a little bit of a problem but i am lucky that i'm a patient fellow. good item to wait for... i got delayed almost 13 days.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vostro 1500
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features/Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price-Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:nclovely1
(Raleigh, NC)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Good
Processor:Intel® Core™ 2 Duo
Memory:3 GB
Hard Drive:160GB
Video Card:256MB Graphics Card
Title:

I'm really happy with this machine.

PostedJune 23, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:It's our family "fun" computer. I write, download stuff, surf, shop. My husband watches youtube videos. Our five year old plays PBS and Thomas the Train games. It's easy enough for our five-year-old to power on, operate and close down on his own.
Cons:We got the shiny screen instead of the matte one. I wish we'd gotten the matte one.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vostro 1500
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features/Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reliability/Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Price-Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:DellChris
(Jamestown, NY)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Newbie
Processor:Intel® Core™ 2 Duo
Memory:2 GB
Hard Drive:120GB
Video Card:256MB Graphics Card
Title:

vostro

PostedJune 17, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
I got a very good value, using one of the promotional ads from Dell.
Pros:I was really happy I was able to get a good quality machine that still had Windows XP, so I didn't have to change all of my other computers and programs.
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vostro 1500
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features/Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reliability/Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Price-Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:mbk124
(Baltimore, MD)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Good
Processor:Intel® Core™ 2 Duo
Memory:1 GB
Hard Drive:120GB
Video Card:128MB Graphics Card

PostedJune 11, 2008
No, I do not recommend this product.
Its a fairly decent machine with some annoying bugs that need to be fixed.
Pros:Inexpensive, had the option of choosing OS, looks good, fairly reliable.
Cons:*I had trouble with the power adapter first--would get an error message when I booted up the computer and cord wouldn't stay in the socket. Dell sent me a replacement and asked me to ship the computer to them to be fixed. *It also seems to have a problem with the mousepad. Sometimes the cursor wanders by itself. *I also think that keyboard is not very well designed. *The Dell media center has problem sometimes. If you are playing a homemade DVD, the fastforward gets stuck and will not stop.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vostro 1500
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features/Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliability/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price-Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:BennyG
(bengreening@fastmail.fm)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Processor:Intel® Core™ 2 Duo
Memory:3 GB
Hard Drive:160GB
Video Card:256MB Graphics Card
Title:

Exactly what I wanted

PostedMay 25, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
I use a program called CPU Rightmark to control CPU speed - I have it set to max of 8x multi (1600MHz) unless I really need it (latest CPU-intensive games, lots of graphics work, encoding etc). CPU @ 1.6GHz hovers around 50°C even during games, but CPU @ 2GHz gets north of 70°C and depending on ambient even over 80. Maybe it's just the CPU I have but I just feel better when it's on low fan and cooler rather than a few extra seconds or FPS that I honestly don't need.
I also control the fans with I8Kfangui to have it on low fan as often as possible.
Pros:Been using this lappy heavily for 6 months. Vostro 1500, Core2Duo T7300 (2x2.0Ghz, 4Mb L2, 800FSB), 3Gb DDRII667 (1x1Gb 1x2Gb, yes it's in dual channel), 160Gb SATA 5.4krpm, 8600GT 256Mb GDDR2, 15.4" Samsung WXGA. 6-cell battery, 90W adapter. - Black plastic is sheek but non-blingy business-looking, doesn't show the dirt, and when it does is ridiculously easy to clean. No scratches, no discolouration under the wrist-rest area either. Big improvement over my last lappy (silver wears away to reveal dirty white plastic... not a good look) - Screen is good. Viewing angle maybe could be better but I got the non-Truelife screen so didn't have high expectations, but have been quite surprised. Have heard there's a better LG screens out there, have heard there's a much much worse Optionics (sp?) ones too. - Performance vs price is in an absolute sweet spot. As much performance as you'd want without having to spend many hundreds more. If I could put 6 stars for price/value I would've! - Service manuals are great. I sourced my own CPU (saved a few denarii plus better thermal goop) and changed it - for the first time, I stripped and rebuilt a laptop and didn't gain/lose any screws! - Not too heavy when it comes to trekking, I don't have to carry it around much but it's not too heavy. - Battery life is fantastic. CPU and GPU clock right down, if you lower the screen even with Wifi on it lasts 3+ hours light use, that's after 6 months too. Was closer to 4 hours when I first got it. Standard 6-cell battery too. - 6 months of heavy use (80+hrs/wk) and going strong.
Cons:- Can understand how Mr Lefty gets a hot hand, as the CPU and GPU share the heatsink ot does blow heat when you're doing intensive stuff (games, etc). USB ports are also around the back right, but that too is a Pro for the other 65/66ths of us I guess. - When using the volume up/down buttons on the front: volume setting 1 is too loud, i.e. there is too much gap between 0 (muted) and 1. Renders them pretty much useless when you're trying to keep sound down except to hit mute before the boss hears :p - Quite often, AC adapter wattage is "Unable to be determined" when the lappy is turned on with the AC cord plugged in. All it takes is a unplug/plugin and it's as per normal. - AC adapter falls out too easily when it's on my lap. The fit could be a bit tighter to prevent this but now I'm really picking.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vostro 1500
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features/Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability/Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Price-Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:AppleLove
(Mesa, AZ)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Average
Processor:Intel® Core™ 2 Duo
Memory:2 GB
Hard Drive:120GB
Video Card:128MB Graphics Card
Title:

Still learning about my Vostro 1500

PostedMay 22, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:I like the color (black) of my Vostro. I am still learning about the capability of this product. I am not as proficient as others in knowing how to transfer pictures frrom my camera phone and digital camera but I am sure I'll get it. I really like the screen, too!
Cons:My laptop become very heated after 3-4 hours of use. I experience some difficulty when I have over three programs+Internet running. I have to close all programs and shut down my laptop with CTRL/ALT/Delete.
+11points
14of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vostro 1500
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features/Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reliability/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price-Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Jjddskasdfadasf
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Title:

Very Satisfied

PostedMay 19, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
I wanteed to be seperate to say this: The price is great, unbelievable, for what your getting. A Mere 500 dollars. And, since I had to wait 7 days for shipping, they threw in a free MP3 player, valued at 50 dollars. Another con, right there, shipping was a little bit hard. They delayed it 2 days. Nothing big, but not great.
Pros:This is a great laptop--They should boast it more than they do currently. Lets start off basic: It comes out of the box ready to go. The battery life is great, when I bring it to school it only bugs me slightly that I'm on battery power. Here are some options I highly recomend. I did some research, and this is the most value for the lowest price. I recomend these options highly. 15.4" Anti Glare Screen. They don't lie when they say antiglare, you get no reflection! Also has a beautiful, bright vibrant picture. 120GB Hard Drive. This is a good amount; Only $5 extra. It will hold any music collection and is great for all your word documents, also provides your computer to run faster. 2GB Memory. At just $25 extra, who could argue? Runs alot faster, great for downloads and the internet (Which mind you is faster than expected) Intel Core 2 Duo. Add 25 bucks, but still thats not bad. I don't know to much about this processor, but whatever it is it works. Next up is sound. The sound on this isn't spectacular, but loud and you hear every not clearly. This also runs programs surprisingly fast. I downloaded WoW onto this machine, and it runs no differently than it did before I took the plunge. Perfect for word processing. The keyboard is perfect for my hands and I imagine it would be for yours, too. I love the voice commands that come with Vista, which is a great program. You are able to talk and the microphone translates it to text. Great Feature! Everything is nice, but, there are some problems, too.
Cons:This thing produces alot of heat. Not too too much, but you can feel it through your pants. It is nothing to worry about, but it gets hot. The design. *Ugh*. Come on, Dell, this is a great laptop! But, it's jet black, has nothing that would turn heads at starbucks. Small(ish) mousepad makes me dissapointed but in actual use its fine. Whats more, its thick. When you look at it from above it looks thin, which is fine, but from the side it's pretty thick and when you have it closed, it's thicker. There's also room for expansion on the screen. Alot of room on those edges. The media controls work, but are laggish in their response. Finally, it has a few too many holes on its side. It feels less solid, you know? It's not really, though. Also, the disc drive, whenever it pops out, feels plasticy and breakable. I don't use it much but it makes your worry, kinda.
+65points
68of 71voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vostro 1500
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features/Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price-Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Anonymous
(Springfield Oh)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a week
Level of Expertise:Newbie
Processor:Intel® Core™ 2 Duo
Memory:2 GB
Hard Drive:60GB
Video Card:Integrated Graphics
Title:

My first laptop

PostedMay 19, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
So far I like what I see. I haven't used the WIFI Yest but I plan to at school. I just got it today so that I can use it for school stuff. Love it.
Pros:Clear screen Helpful Customer Service Shipping was very fast No glare
Cons:A little heavy but like durability
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vostro 1500
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features/Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price-Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Anonymous
(Depew, NY)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Processor:Intel® Core™ 2 Duo
Memory:2 GB
Hard Drive:160GB
Video Card:Integrated Graphics
Title:

Best Laptop for the price

PostedMay 18, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have been extremely impressed with this laptop. Keys are extremely quiet, along with touchpad keys. I have had other laptops that have made funky noises when keys have been pressed. You will not regret purchasing this laptop, screen hinge is solid, comes with very little proprietary software and for the price is unbeatable. Don't wait, get yours today.
Pros:Metal Case, Bright Screen, Runs Cool Quiet & Fast. Most silent laptop I've ever owned.
Cons:Little heavy, but is easily overlooked with the quality of this laptop.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vostro 1500
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features/Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price-Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Techy
(sukanta.universal@gmail.com)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Processor:Intel® Core™ 2 Duo
Memory:2 GB
Hard Drive:160GB
Video Card:256MB Graphics Card
Title:

Vostro 1500

PostedMay 15, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Inclusion of fingerprint reader and Nvidia Quadro graphics card.
Pros:Blazing fast.Good construction.Nice display.7 hrs battery life with my 9 cell li-ion.Nicely placed keyboard.Very quiet.Stunning graphics.Runs all high end animation,graphics,video editing,CAD software.
Cons:None.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vostro 1500
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features/Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reliability/Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Price-Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Delsxyz
(New York)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Processor:Intel® Core™ 2 Duo
Memory:2 GB
Hard Drive:160GB
Video Card:128MB Graphics Card
Title:

I carried this to Japan

PostedMay 14, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Need more USB ports. Like old cams, which you can
rotate angle should be considered in the future as you must angle LCD display for better view, then, cam might not show you in full focus.
Pros:Clear/Crisp Screen, nice keyboard (Note I attached a USB Mouse) Sturdy Case. An optional Built in Web cam is a plus for skype users. 250GB HD(As HD capacity lists ends at 160) XP pro OS is a big plus!
Cons:Heavy (Really Heavy) Battery Life is mere 2hours 30 minutes. Should have bought a heavier, bottom sticking out but longer battery life. AC brick adapter is not so bulky. x8 DVD+/-RW drive is tempramental. ( The best speed I got is x4, very often x1.4 speed using Taiyo Yuden DVD-R discs.) And also it was noisy playing a CD (a driver CD for Web cam) So it might be picky on Mediums. Built in Webcam cosole is fragile, as mine stopped work ing after applying Microsoft updates and then suddenly started working again after applying different updates from Windows update Besides it is not a simple exe. it is "C:\WINDOWS\system32\rundll32.exe OEM02Cvw.dll,ctCVWConsoleRunDLL32EP" , thus, there is nothing a user can do to correct it when console module stopped working.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vostro 1500
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features/Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price-Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Brianne
(Riverside, CA)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Average
Processor:Intel® Core™ 2 Duo
Memory:2 GB
Hard Drive:160GB
Video Card:128MB Graphics Card
Title:

Awsome

PostedMay 11, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:This performs all the picture editing power I need in my art classes. it is both fast and reliable in using Photoshop and other programs. its kewl.
Cons:Haven't found one yet...
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vostro 1500
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features/Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliability/Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Price-Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:cdelmt
(Maplewood, NJ)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Processor:Intel® Core™ 2 Duo
Memory:2 GB
Hard Drive:120GB
Video Card:Integrated Graphics
Title:

Vostro offers Value and dependability

PostedMay 9, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
I think the additional dollars for the Vostro 1500 as it gives a little more flexibility for not much more money.
Pros:This is the third Vostro I have purchased. Two for gifts and one for myself. They are great machines for basic computing, internet and entertainment uses. I have found that the pricepoint is better than what is offered by the competition. I have found Dell to be consistently reliable product line having owned several desktops in the past. I now only use laptops in the home.
Cons:A little clunky to travel with, but I knew that when I purchased the Vostro line. Power users should consider opting for higher performing processor. If using for email etc only, basic processors are adequate.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vostro 1500
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features/Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliability/Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Price-Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ss300aus
(Austin)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Good
Processor:Intel® Core™ 2 Duo
Memory:2 GB
Hard Drive:120GB
Video Card:128MB Graphics Card
Title:

a decent one if you don't care the look and weight

PostedMay 8, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:- decent performance - got it with a great price - got the right configuration serving the needs for both software development and home entertainment
Cons:- quality : the key for letter 'i' just keep coming off after I got the latop for a month. Pretty annonying. Don't know what else will come off?? - fan is noisy - a little bit heavy.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vostro 1500
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features/Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Price-Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Misti
(Missouri)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a week
Level of Expertise:Expert
Processor:Intel® Core™ 2 Duo
Memory:2 GB
Hard Drive:120GB
Video Card:128MB Graphics Card
Title:

Good workhorse

PostedMay 6, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Nine cell battery is worth it, doesn't stick out *that* far.
Pros:I am an intensive user and think that it works great already, keyboard is very comfortable to my hands, works fast and is better than what I was expecting overall. Not much bloatware and was easy to learn to control. Not as heavy as I was expecting, but that's just me.
Cons:1.4 ghz processor leaves just a little something to be desired, go with the faster if you can, but it still works extremely well. The reviews you will read saying the touchpad is funky are right. A little sluggish on the response and a few cursor issues. But I'm not too picky on that.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vostro 1500
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features/Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price-Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Anonymous
(STONEWALL,TEXAS)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Average
Processor:Intel® Core™ 2 Duo
Memory:2 GB
Hard Drive:120GB
Video Card:Integrated Graphics
Title:

FOLD AND GO

PostedMay 5, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:EXTRA FAST BOOTUP TO THE FRONT PAGE AND A VERY USEFULL SCREEN CONTRAST SETTING TO MAKE FOR EASY VIEWING IN ALL ROOM OR OUTDOOR LIGHTING
Cons:DID NOT HAVE REMOTE KEYBOARD CONNECTION
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29