Overall Rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Value 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 out of 3569%of customers recommend this
Overall Rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Value 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 out of 3569%of customers recommend this
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Have your say
Overall Rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Value 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 out of 3569%of customers recommend this
35 Reviews
Customer Product Reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:shilajit
(Kolkata, West Bengal, India)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title: Alienware 17 Vindicator Bag
PostedJune 25, 2016
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Yes, I would recommend this product
very good backpack, proper padding, lots of space, several device holders inside.Looks great
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:arch
(india)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title: Awesome Backpack
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
This backpack has awesome features. The style is great. It reflects the alienhead logo and the design of my Alienware laptop. It is quite tough and is great even if you intend to use the Alienware laptop for everyday computing. It fits in all my required accessories such as keyboard, tablet, mouse, external hard and DVD drive.
Pros:fits in all required accessories., protects my alienware 15 well., cool design.
Cons:the water bottle pouch is too small.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:AletsIto
(Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title: Amazing backpack, poor quality !!
PostedJuly 3, 2014
User submitted photo
No, I do not recommend this product.
The Back pack is amazing. I love the special side for the laptop, which is super protected. For a few months the it works really good !!! But, after a while the weight of the Alienware 17 is enough to almost destroy the backpack.
After 9 moths of use, 2 of the 3 zippers are broken and in another parts the sewing started to open till the point that a few days ago, I decided to use another one... I thought that the backpack being as well Alienware would last more than a year.
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Customer review from dellglobal.com
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Gouz
(Athens, Greece)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Design/graphics
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title: I should not have bought that.
PostedAugust 3, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
This 18" backpack proved unfortunately to be not the best choice. It has weak seams on the shoulder-holders, some of which broke leaving a big expanding hole! And now what? Should I buy an other one? Really Dell? I never had such problems with my ROG backpack.
I uploaded an image to check what happened exactly to mine after a year of use.
Dunno if others have the same problem too, maybe I got a defective item. But I do not even know if Dell provides any kind of warranty.
An other problem is that the material of the front side of the bag is also pretty weak. But as I said. The main problem I found was about the broken seams.
Anyway. I am sorry for spending all that money..
Pros:protects very well the laptop, many pockets
Cons:weak seams!, weak front-side material
Customer review from dellglobal.com
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Samson Paul
(Espoo, Finland)
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title: Best Back-Pack
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Designed to impress, the Alienware Vindicator Backpack boasts an extremely durable exterior with room in its 3 main compartments to protect your goods.
Secure your hardware: Durable high-density nylon constructed exterior and weather-resistant non-slip base for added protection.
Find what you’re looking for: With dedicated compartments for your laptop, tablet device, gaming accessories, magazines, USB or flash drives and more, you will always have easy access to everything you need.
Adjust to fit: The sleek industrial design features adjustable, non-slip padded shoulder and chest straps for your comfort and support.
Customer review from dellglobal.com
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JPcol
(Denver, CO, USA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Hardcore Gaming
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title: Pretty great carry case!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have had the Vindicator Backpack about two weeks and so far when I carry my Alienware 17 R3<Vindicator backpack> or Alienware 14<TSA messenger bag> Both bags go well together and I can barely tell I am wearing them! Protections in superior as well just by the hard shell and inside padding.
Pros:extra space, secure
Customer review from dellglobal.com
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:FormerDellFan302
(Phoenix, AZ, USA)
Duration of Product Use:5-6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:On the go
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title: Zippers don't last
PostedMay 13, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
The zippers on this bag don't last. Let's face it, if the zipper goes out, the bag isn't much good.
I got about 6 months use out of the bag before the main section zipper became mangled.
For the price, the bag should have lasted longer. The "lifetime warranty" has enough disclaimers that they have an easy out on replacing the bag.
Buy something else for less.
Order # 546526373
Customer review from dellglobal.com
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Jackson1224
(Farmington, CT, USA)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:School
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title: Great durability
PostedMay 7, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
I was the owner of an Alienware 17' backpack for nearly 3 and a half years before I needed a replacement - and its main purpose was that of high school, not my laptop. Survived many tossing downs, shoving-books-in, airport checks(?), camping trips and plenty of wear and tear over the years it was servile to a primary-education student. The Alienware Logo on the front did not go un-noticed by my fellow pupils.
It is still usable in the condition it is now, but with minor tears and a small tedious zipper problem where both sides of the zipper can open - this is fixable by resetting the zipper at the beginning of the track. Great backpack with some great durability and style.
Pros:large, durable, good feel w/wearing
Cons:minor zipper issues
  • 2018-12-19 T01:55:47.942-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_alienware_vindicator_backpack, prod, sort_default
1 2  
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.