Overall Rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
10
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Value 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 out of 3569%of customers recommend this
Overall Rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
10
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Value 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 out of 3569%of customers recommend this
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Have your sayWrite a Review
Overall Rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
10
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Value 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 out of 3569%of customers recommend this
35 Reviews
Customer Product ReviewsWrite a Review
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
 
Please wait while more information about shilajit is loaded.
Additional information about shilajit could not be loaded.
(Kolkata, West Bengal, India)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title: Alienware 17 Vindicator Bag
PostedJune 25, 2016
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Yes, I would recommend this product
very good backpack, proper padding, lots of space, several device holders inside.Looks great
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Customer review from dellglobal.com
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
I use my PC for:High Performance
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title: It works like it should
PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
I like the backpack, it's sleek and stylish and protects the computer. I do like all of the extra pockets and stow away areas. I tried to use the bottle holder but it was too small for my cycling bottle.
Can't complain about it at this point. I've only used it a couple times so I can't comment on the sturdiness of it.
Pros:sytlish, lots of places to put things.
Cons:just a tad pricey
Customer review from dellglobal.com
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:School
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title: Great durability
PostedMay 7, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
I was the owner of an Alienware 17' backpack for nearly 3 and a half years before I needed a replacement - and its main purpose was that of high school, not my laptop. Survived many tossing downs, shoving-books-in, airport checks(?), camping trips and plenty of wear and tear over the years it was servile to a primary-education student. The Alienware Logo on the front did not go un-noticed by my fellow pupils.
It is still usable in the condition it is now, but with minor tears and a small ...(read more)
I was the owner of an Alienware 17' backpack for nearly 3 and a half years before I needed a replacement - and its main purpose was that of high school, not my laptop. Survived many tossing downs, shoving-books-in, airport checks(?), camping trips and plenty of wear and tear over the years it was servile to a primary-education student. The Alienware Logo on the front did not go un-noticed by my fellow pupils.
It is still usable in the condition it is now, but with minor tears and a small tedious zipper problem where both sides of the zipper can open - this is fixable by resetting the zipper at the beginning of the track. Great backpack with some great durability and style. (hide)
Pros:large, durable, good feel w/wearing
Cons:minor zipper issues
Customer review from dellglobal.com
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Hardcore Gaming
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title: Pretty great carry case!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have had the Vindicator Backpack about two weeks and so far when I carry my Alienware 17 R3<Vindicator backpack> or Alienware 14<TSA messenger bag> Both bags go well together and I can barely tell I am wearing them! Protections in superior as well just by the hard shell and inside padding.
Pros:extra space, secure
Customer review from dellglobal.com
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:On the go
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title: Looks great
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
Amazing backpack and absolutely comfortable and lightweight. Cute and with many interior options for accessories.
Pros:cute and lightweight
Cons:no
Customer review from dellglobal.com
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Hardcore Gaming
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title: nice backpack
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
kinda pricey but a nice addition to the alienware items,buuilt well
Customer review from dellglobal.com
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Hardcore Gaming
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title: Great Backpack
PostedJune 22, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
I tried several other packs for all my gaming gear and they were always lacking. This pack has many features that cater to gamer's and all their specific gear. Such as many compartments for keeping all your gear organized. Would recommend. Plus it looks cool!
Customer review from dellglobal.com
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
I use my PC for:Casual Gaming
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title: Awesome Product
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
I love this backpack and use it for class on a regular basis. It seems to hold up well and I don't expect to have any problems with it.
  • 2018-06-22 T23:19:23.917-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_alienware_vindicator_backpack, prod, sort_default
1 2  
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.