Totalrangering 
3,3 / 5
3,3 / 5
Særtrekk 
3,8 / 5
3,8 / 5
Ytelse 
3,4 / 5
3,4 / 5
Verdi 
3,2 / 5
3,2 / 5
72 of 13454%kunder vil anbefale dette produktet til en venn.
Totalrangering 
3,3 / 5
3,3 / 5
Særtrekk 
3,8 / 5
3,8 / 5
Ytelse 
3,4 / 5
3,4 / 5
Verdi 
3,2 / 5
3,2 / 5
72 of 13454%kunder vil anbefale dette produktet til en venn.
Produktomtaler
Klikk på filtrene for å justere resultatene dine.
Si din mening
Totalrangering 
3,3 / 5
3,3 / 5
Særtrekk 
3,8 / 5
3,8 / 5
Ytelse 
3,4 / 5
3,4 / 5
Verdi 
3,2 / 5
3,2 / 5
72 of 13454%kunder vil anbefale dette produktet til en venn.
294 Anmeldelser
Kunders produktanmeldelser
Totalrangering 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KundeavatarSkrevet av:smokie72
Awesome
Publisert18. september 2016
I was a little sceptical at first on getting an all-in-one computer. That skepticism ws laid to rest upon receiving my Inspiron 2350. Handles everything i can through at it. Love the touch screen
 0poeng
0av 0stemte på dette som nyttig.
Totalrangering 
3 / 5
3 / 5
KundeavatarSkrevet av:Nikki
Publisert12. juli 2016
Have been having a lot of issues with internet and our router, it disconnects with the router way to much and I did get a brand new router for this and asked which one I should get to make sure. Also, computer would not allow the second user to sign on. I thought it would be a lot faster than it is. But other than a few issues I love it!
 0poeng
0av 0stemte på dette som nyttig.
Totalrangering 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KundeavatarSkrevet av:Lou
Publisert12. juli 2016
Good,bo comments at this time.
 0poeng
0av 0stemte på dette som nyttig.
Totalrangering 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KundeavatarSkrevet av:LM
Publisert12. juli 2016
I'm glad I made the right choice, you won't regret it!
 0poeng
0av 0stemte på dette som nyttig.
Totalrangering 
4 / 5
4 / 5
KundeavatarSkrevet av:Surinder
Inspiron 2350
Publisert26. april 2016
Ja, jeg anbefaler dette produktet.
This is a nifty machine. It has all the features I need, and it has incredible flexibility with its keyboard, touch screen and speech recognition. It is the last I was most interested in, but I am finding the most difficult to use. Maybe it is due to my accent. I wish this feaure were better integrated with the rest of the functions.
 0poeng
0av 0stemte på dette som nyttig.
Totalrangering 
3 / 5
3 / 5
KundeavatarSkrevet av:Grayghost
New Experion 23
Publisert16. april 2016
Ja, jeg anbefaler dette produktet.
Arried with 6 viruses on it. Had quite a tie getting cleared and set up. Love it now.
 0poeng
0av 0stemte på dette som nyttig.
Totalrangering 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Særtrekk 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ytelse 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Verdi 
2 / 5
2 / 5
KundeavatarSkrevet av:dennis c.
(Dover, NH, USA)
Så lenge har jeg brukt mitt Dell-produkt:Mindre enn en måned
Ekspertisenivå:Bra
Jeg bruker min PC til:Hverdagsbruk
Din livsstil:Profesjonell
dell 2350
Publisert14. april 2016
Nei, jeg anbefaler ikke dette produktet.
bought this and did not open box for 8 months. finally moved to new office and got pc up and running. worked great for a week then screen went pink, and colors are all off. Dell says, SORRY, out of warranty. I have bought over 12 Dell pcs in my time, and this will be the last. NOT what you want to hear when you have a small problem.
 0poeng
0av 0stemte på dette som nyttig.
Totalrangering 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KundeavatarSkrevet av:Josafat
Inspiron 2350
Publisert12. april 2016
Ja, jeg anbefaler dette produktet.
Excellent computer, except windows 10 has some minor glitches to work out, had to back up my computer due to some apps not opening
 0poeng
0av 0stemte på dette som nyttig.
  • 2017-01-24 T13:11:33.236-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_inspiron-2350-aio, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 Neste>>
Filtrering pågår Vennligst vent til den er ferdig.