Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Features 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Performance 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
969 out of 1,13885%of customers recommend this
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Features 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Performance 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
969 out of 1,13885%of customers recommend this
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Have your say
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Features 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Performance 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
969 out of 1,13885%of customers recommend this
7,264 Reviews
Customer Product Reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Mr.Z
Title: Astonishing Gaming Laptop
Posted18 July 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
This portable computer is probably the best computer that I have ever owned. It plays all the latest games with absolutely no problems. The frame rates stay well within the playable range. The cooling system is very good, keeping the computer nice and cool while you are Reking NOOBS in CS GO. I would definitely recomend this type of computer to any human being that wants to take the game itself on their adventures.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Pete
Title: Great laptop
Posted22 June 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
Awesome graphics and it has really good airflow to keep it cool and the customization is really good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Cristian
Title: Pure Gamming Power
Posted06 June 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
honestly this is by far one of the best Laptops ive ever owned i know from now on im only buying from ailenware! Runs smooth and boots up exteremely fast and looks amazing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JamesonRiver
Title: Best Compter I've Ever Had!
Posted18 May 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is by far the best computer I have ever had in my whole life. It's an all around an amazing computer to the customization options all the way to the way it runs and how good of a gaming laptop it is. I'm still learning new things every day about this laptop, it has so many good features, the best graphics for gaming and a lot of ways to enhance everything you do on this computer from gaming all the way down to how you want the computer to look and run. I give this computer a 10/10. Thank you Alienware for making such great gaming laptops over the years and you guys always continue to amaze me with every product I purchase from you guys.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:jdamron79
Title: Graphic Designer/Gamer
Posted29 April 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
This machine is very impressive, love the speed and all of the bells and whistles! I love that I can customize all of the lighting and make it super fun and cool to look at.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Bulletmagnetgirl
Title: Alienware 2017 R4
Posted28 March 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
I am very pleased with this Alienware . No loud fan noices. It stays pretty cool . My favorit is the lights you can change them as you like . Its almost having a Christamstree all year around :)
The keyboard is very smoth. Games run amazing on it , I play WoW with no issues at all.
If you buy this Alienware you making a very good choice.
Toby the Eye focus is pretty amazing i am personly not using it, but was nice to try it , a guess i would have to get use to it my self i am a first time Alienware user and i am more happier then i ever was with any of my gaming systems i build or bought
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:darkwingduck
Title: so easy to set up
Posted22 August 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
This laptop took so little time to setup and download the programs I use on a regualr basis it was fantastic. The laptop runs smooth and palys games without hesitation and the soundn is great on it. Just a fantastic laptop
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:teh204
Title: excellent experience!
Posted22 August 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
for my first gaming pc, i don't think i could've done any better
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
  • 2017-08-22 T21:12:22.473-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7264, tr_7264
  • loc_en_US, sid_alienware-17-laptop, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 75  
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.