Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Features 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Performance 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1,066 out of 1,25485%of customers recommend this
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Features 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Performance 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1,066 out of 1,25485%of customers recommend this
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Have your say
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Features 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Performance 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1,066 out of 1,25485%of customers recommend this
7,384 Reviews
Customer Product Reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Darin
Title: Awesome Laptop!!!!!!!
Posted18 September 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
I purchased an Alienware 17 R4 and I absolutely love it. Its a complete powerhouse and Ive been able to game on hgh settings with the GTX 1070 with ZERO lag or issues. A definite buy if youre looking for an upgrade. Customer support is also great. Very knowledgeable and helpful with any issues. I will continue to purchase from Alienware again and again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Aaron
Title: Alienware 17 R4
Posted10 September 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
Best gaming laptop ive used! great specs and performance!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:fawad
Title: best gaming option
Posted25 August 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
very fast and beautiful
great sensors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Darkmess
Title: Good Laptop
Posted11 August 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
Good gaming Laptop and good speed too
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Mr.Z
Title: Astonishing Gaming Laptop
Posted18 July 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
This portable computer is probably the best computer that I have ever owned. It plays all the latest games with absolutely no problems. The frame rates stay well within the playable range. The cooling system is very good, keeping the computer nice and cool while you are Reking NOOBS in CS GO. I would definitely recomend this type of computer to any human being that wants to take the game itself on their adventures.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Pete
Title: Great laptop
Posted22 June 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
Awesome graphics and it has really good airflow to keep it cool and the customization is really good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Cristian
Title: Pure Gamming Power
Posted06 June 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
honestly this is by far one of the best Laptops ive ever owned i know from now on im only buying from ailenware! Runs smooth and boots up exteremely fast and looks amazing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JamesonRiver
Title: Best Compter I've Ever Had!
Posted18 May 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is by far the best computer I have ever had in my whole life. It's an all around an amazing computer to the customization options all the way to the way it runs and how good of a gaming laptop it is. I'm still learning new things every day about this laptop, it has so many good features, the best graphics for gaming and a lot of ways to enhance everything you do on this computer from gaming all the way down to how you want the computer to look and run. I give this computer a 10/10. Thank you Alienware for making such great gaming laptops over the years and you guys always continue to amaze me with every product I purchase from you guys.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
  • 2017-10-17 T00:48:11.018-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7384, tr_7384
  • loc_en_US, sid_alienware-17-laptop, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 79  
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.