Overall Rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Features 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Performance 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Value 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Customer Service 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Operating System 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
238 out of 32174%of customers recommend this
Overall Rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Features 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Performance 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Value 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Customer Service 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Operating System 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
238 out of 32174%of customers recommend this
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Have your say
Overall Rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Features 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Performance 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Value 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Customer Service 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Operating System 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
238 out of 32174%of customers recommend this
1,104 Reviews
Customer Product Reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:TexMom
Title: Very Lightweight Sharp Fast Comfortable Powerful
Posted20 September 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
Very Happy so far with my Dell XPS. Facial recog works well. Speakers are working great for watching movies. Screen is plenty large for everything I need to do.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Derek
Title: Great Experience
Posted08 September 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
Lovely system - boots up immidiately, great for travel and daily use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Marin
Title: Light, powerfull, the perfect balance
Posted29 August 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is the best balance that I found in a Laptop 2-1, lightweight, fast, materials feels durable, infinity screen, and is not that small to be hard to work after couple hours, i love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:aldxb
Title: Great product
Posted28 June 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
beautiful screen, great quality material, love it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Lindsay
Title: Great lapop
Posted13 June 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
In love with this laptop. So small and light weight. It is very efficient and high speed. So far love everything about it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:mj
Title: gorgeous piece of work
Posted03 April 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
works fast, design is beautiful, switches easily from tablet to desktop mode without any hitches...it's awesome.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Al
Title: Great laptop tablet!
Posted01 October 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
I really like the resolution. I use the touch screen even when I'm not in tablet mode more than I thought I would.
I wish RAM could be added.
Sometimes when switching from tablet to windows and back the task bar gets increased in size or even hidden. I have to reposition it and back again or resize the display back and forth to get it to come back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Atique
Title: Excellent product, design, feel... loving it so far
Posted01 October 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
Really impressed with the overall quality, design and performance... 16GB of RAM definitely helps. Edge to edge screen is stunning and the 2-in-1 tablet feature is really handy...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
  • 2017-10-17 T00:47:38.177-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1104, tr_1104
  • loc_en_US, sid_xps-13-9365-2-in-1-laptop, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13  
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.