Overall Rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Features 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Performance 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Value 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Customer Service 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Operating System 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 out of 2070%of customers recommend this
Overall Rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Features 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Performance 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Value 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Customer Service 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Operating System 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 out of 2070%of customers recommend this
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Have your say
Overall Rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Features 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Performance 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Value 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Customer Service 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Operating System 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 out of 2070%of customers recommend this
323 Reviews
Customer Product Reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Cpeysack
Title: Excellent
Posted24 March 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
Fast and no problems detected
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:TheLoxmyth
Title: Nice keypad
Posted21 March 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
So far, so good.
This is the first month of usage and time will tell.
I expect the XPS to be a great product, since it is high-end.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JL
Title: XPS 13 9365
Posted21 March 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
Excellent.Faster than my old notebook.Highly recomended to other whom may looking for good 2-in-1 computer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Meme
Title: My XPS 13 2 in 1 came in!!!
Posted20 March 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
I was so EXCITED when my new laptop came in and I could not wait try it out! I was in need of a new laptop that had all the features I needed for my college classes and it is so easy to use. I love that it can turn into a tablet and since I have ebooks for some of my classes the tablet mode is just the easier way to read the material. Dell was very helpful and answered all of my questions. If you are looking for a new laptop I would definitely recommend this laptop!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JoeJoker
Title: It is a great product
Posted19 March 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
The XPS 13 is a great product, but there is only limited amount of port. I would hope there are 2 or 3 USB port.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Niko
Title: Very best really portable Notebook with a huge potential
Posted18 March 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
I own my XPS 13 9365 2-in-1 since 2 days and I really love it. It is very robust, the design and the materials are of highest quality. The functionality is perfect, as it has everything what you need and no nosence features. You can use both usb C ports for charging. A micro-SD Slot is available. The battery capacity can be checked on the side without opening and starting the device. The charger is small and well designed. The Display is very sharp, the keyboard is backlighted (2 levels) the tablet mode works perfect with Windows 10 Home. The Infinity display makes it looking as small as a 12" MacBook, but it is 13". I can use it with one battery charge for 9 hours, by almoust maximal brightnes and kayboard backlight on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer Service 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Operating System 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Dmitry
(Sydney NSW, Australia)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:High Performance
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title: Greatly advertised, did not meet expectations completely
Posted17 March 2017
No, I do not recommend this product.
Great out of the box experience, always love the smell of new equipment. Fantastic screen. Build quality is great, quality of the materials amazing. However, on a flat surface laptop is slightly wobbly, this gets worse when it heats up, and more so if the screen is tilted to more than 90 degrees.
Performance wise, I fell prey to i7 advertisement, however actual use is good but not great (read the review here by Woody, now it all makes sense). I'm a big MS Excel user, and this laptop does NOT beat my other 4 year old (!) Dell.
USB A is missing but that's at least something you can see before you purchase the laptop. What you can't see is the battery life, this is always a hit'n'miss. In this case a complete miss, nowhere do I get 15 hours of advertised life. Battery capacity dropped from 45900 to 44500 in 2 months of use. Powercfg battery report estimate is between 5 hr 40 minutes and 6 hr 40 minutes over last few days, which were light use/surfing web.
Touchpad is very responsive i do like it. However, touchpad's circular scrolling is missing. Its been very useful in old dell lattitude 6430, which had same touchpad manufacturer (ALPS). Can't believe this functionality is missing in the new laptop. Spent hours on forums and numerous emails with tech support to no avail.
Overall wouldn't say i got the value for money, and would not recommend to a friend.
Pros:great screen, lightweight
Cons:poor battery life, average processor performance, touchpad functionality downgraded, wobbles on flat surface when overheats
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Fai Chan
Title: The touchpad is really really bad
Posted17 March 2017
No, I do not recommend this product.
Always non-responsive, flashing, vibrating. Click the place I don't mean to click. In above sentence, the cursor has already flashed for 3 times!
A really bad experience.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
  • 2017-03-26 T15:37:49.493-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_xps-13-9365-2-in-1-laptop, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4  
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.