Overall Rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Features 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Performance 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Value 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Customer Service 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Operating System 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
102 out of 15566%of customers recommend this
Overall Rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Features 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Performance 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Value 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Customer Service 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Operating System 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
102 out of 15566%of customers recommend this
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Have your say
Overall Rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Features 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Performance 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Value 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Customer Service 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Operating System 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
102 out of 15566%of customers recommend this
851 Reviews
Customer Product Reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:mj
Title: gorgeous piece of work
Posted03 April 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
works fast, design is beautiful, switches easily from tablet to desktop mode without any hitches...it's awesome.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Arjun
Title: Headphone jack not working
Posted23 June 2017
No, I do not recommend this product.
All my headphones are not getting connected to the jack properly.
Heating is too much. Other experience is good. Display is great. Finger print sensor works perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Andrea
Title: monitor is blinking
Posted23 June 2017
No, I do not recommend this product.
there are some rare blinks of the display - probably solvable through an update, still have to try it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Goyette21
Title: Good Computer - Lags At Times
Posted22 June 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great Size.
Wonderful Screem
Lag on performance when pushed. (Standard Office Tasks)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:macbevo
Title: Random sounds
Posted21 June 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
Love this little 2 in 1 but it keeps making loud screeching sound, like a system error or something,,, totally annoying.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Bearded cannuck
Title: Great little machine
Posted21 June 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
I need to take notes all day every day with my work. Its small and light weight and the touch screen pen combo is amizng for when I cant sit down and type. I highly recomend this machine. Looks amazing too, feels great :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Ray
Title: XPS 13 2 in 1 (Bought in June 2017)
Posted21 June 2017
No, I do not recommend this product.
Just got a brand new XPS 13 2 in 1. The laptop is so unstable with the USB-C point unable to read the USB-C adaptor that I bought from Dell itself. It reads the adaptor sometimes and at other times, nothing...
Thought I get myself a premium specs laptop this time over a reliable working horse like a Toshiba.
Beginning to regret the purchase. Doesn't help with the Dell Sales Team become non-responsive after the purchase. Several e-mail enquiries to the salesperson who assisted me, ie. Sudheer Janapala, falls on deaf ears once the sale is concluded.
Not a good experience with Dell Products as well as the sales team on after sales service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Theo
Title: Setting Up
Posted20 June 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
Still setting everything up but no issues with the actual system or peripherals.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
  • 2017-06-26 T01:58:51.736-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_851, tr_851
  • loc_en_US, sid_xps-13-9365-2-in-1-laptop, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8  
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.