Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Performance 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Value 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Customer Service 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Operating System 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
493 out of 63478%of customers recommend this
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Performance 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Value 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Customer Service 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Operating System 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
493 out of 63478%of customers recommend this
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Have your say
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Performance 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Value 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Customer Service 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Operating System 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
493 out of 63478%of customers recommend this
2,728 Reviews
Customer Product Reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer Service 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Tatjana (18), Student
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:School
Your Lifestyle:Parent
Title: Perfect for me
Posted23 December 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
I own the XPs 13 2 in 1 now 2 month and I love it! It works great and does exactly what it should do the only Things that I'm not a big fan of is the fact that it gets really hot after some time and that it only has one usb-c place. But all in all I love that it is so leight and that I can easily carry it with me and that I can Switch it into a tablet.
Pros:easy to use
Cons:gets hot quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Martin
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title: Excellent computer 2 in 1.
Posted17 November 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
Loved the design. Had to get used to the lack of HDMI/SD card ports but rather to utilise the Thunderbolt C connection.
Issues with display flickering initially but resolved after software updates. Ideally this should have been done with the PC prior to being sold.
Pros:beatiful design
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Jenna
(Brisbane QLD, Australia)
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title: Not my obvious choice!
Posted26 September 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
I was tossing up whether to get the standard Dell XPS 13 Touch (not 2-1) or the HP Spectre x360 as reviews for the Spectre online were better than the Dell 2 in 1 so it wasn't even an option when I walked into the store to compare both. However after checking specs and playing around with the standard Dell vs the HP it was clear how much I loved the size of the dell, the feel of the keys and it's overall design and specs so I opted for the best of both words and got the Dell 2 in 1 and I LOVE IT!!! Performs very well, love the size, love flipping it around and using the touch screen and the pen is just amazing. The HP was just too big for a flip in my opinion so I don't know what all the fuss is about. Good work Dell!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Service 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Operating System 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:mikenz
(Wellington)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title: Just terrible!
Posted24 September 2017
No, I do not recommend this product.
I've had nothing but problems with this machine: on the first one the screen touch failed and then the heat sink failed. The replacement machine isn't much better, freezing up on a regular basis. I've own a lot of Dell computers over the years, and the company seems to be going backwards in terms of quality and service.
Don't waste your time - there are plenty of better brands out there these days.
Cons:bloated with dell branded software, regularly freezes without cause
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Service 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Operating System 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Sami
(Mississauga Canada)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title: Can't get a working product/False Promises, Horrible Products/Service
Posted20 September 2017
No, I do not recommend this product.
I miss the days where you would pay good money for good quality product. XPS series was supposed to be the top of the line thin ultrabook. However it is the polar opposite.
I would steer away from XPS 2 in 1 Series and Dell overall. It has been almost a year, and I've probably been able to use it for a couple of months MAX. The product fails when I need it the most, which forced me to get another laptop from Best Buy. They tried to replace the motherboard the first round, to make the initial 2 in 1 unusable, promised they would replace it with express, but didn't recieve it till weeks later. Upgraded it to the 9365, but the motherboard gave up watching cartoon. Workst great as a Dead weight, but not worth the money. Every step, dealing with dell has been a struggle.
Not sure what to do anymore. Spending hard on cash on this is very dissapointing. All I want is my money back, and to terminate my relationship with Dell. Spending countless time on the phone, email, getting yelled at is UNACCEPTABLE.
Who do I talk to about this? I tried to go through dell countless times. Do I talk to social media strands? News papers?
Pros:looks great, slim, touch screen, great dead weight
Cons:poor quality, expensive, doesn't come with a pen, poor customer service
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer Service 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Operating System 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Faisal
(Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title: Higher price for a stepped down processing power
Posted19 June 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
I purchased XPS 9365, the Core i7 processor with upgraded RAM at 16GB hoping for super ultraportable computing power. Despite the slim, elegant look, I've somewhat disappointed with the slow processing power. There have been instances when switching to full HD video on youtube and opening multiple websites. Reviews claimed that the XPS 13 predecessor comes with a better processing power, which I have should have purchase that version.
Accompanied with my purchase is a D6000 docking station for connection to desktops. I think Dell needs to sort out the docking issues as the displaylink has unable to synchronize nicely.
One thing, Dell has an excellent customer service who helped me run through some technical issues with my purchase, spending almost 40 minutes on the line, going through steps by steps until managed to solve the problem.
Pros:ultraportable, windows 10 is rock for both pc and tablet
Cons:lower processing power (y series processor), not so smooth linkage with d6000 docking station
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ZackThakkar
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title: Overheats a lot
Posted7 June 2017
No, I do not recommend this product.
Overall it would have been a great purchase only if it didnt overheat so much.
Cons:overheating
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Service 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Operating System 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Luay Marrow
(UK)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title: not fit for purpose
Posted14 May 2017
No, I do not recommend this product.
Unfortunately I have to say Dell XPS 13inch 2in1 laptop with touch screen coded 9635 is a machine full of design flaws that makes very frustrating and not usable . If you are a MAC user and try to have a taste for a PC using this machine, you will never use widows PC again ever.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
  • 2018-05-22 T14:15:21.710-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2728, tr_2728
  • loc_en_US, sid_xps-13-9365-2-in-1-laptop, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21  
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.