Overall Rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Features 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Performance 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Value 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Customer Service 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Operating System 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
170 out of 24270%of customers recommend this
Overall Rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Features 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Performance 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Value 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Customer Service 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Operating System 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
170 out of 24270%of customers recommend this
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Have your say
Overall Rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Features 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Performance 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Value 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Customer Service 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Operating System 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
170 out of 24270%of customers recommend this
1,025 Reviews
Customer Product Reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:aldxb
Title: Great product
Posted28 June 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
beautiful screen, great quality material, love it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Lindsay
Title: Great lapop
Posted13 June 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
In love with this laptop. So small and light weight. It is very efficient and high speed. So far love everything about it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:mj
Title: gorgeous piece of work
Posted03 April 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
works fast, design is beautiful, switches easily from tablet to desktop mode without any hitches...it's awesome.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Theo
Title: Nice an bright screen, format is great
Posted21 August 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
Very nice and bright screen. Nice to work with. Easy to handle and the weight is very low!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Holly
Title: Aesthetically pleasing but does have some shortcomings
Posted21 August 2017
No, I do not recommend this product.
Slightly slower than my old Toshiba Kirabook i7 (it did have motherboard issues in the end and died...dying still).
- Also heats up extremely easy!!!
- Battery life isn't the best unfortunately.
- Just the day after purchase, I was on endnote reading through some journal articles while highlighting and laptop just crashed with'unknown error' and needed to restart :/ hopefully this isn't going to be a recurring event!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Emerson
Title: Best choise ever
Posted20 August 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
Forget what you know about laptop, XPS 13 9365 is the best laptop that I experienced ever, thinnest, lightest, best class in the world, amazing laptop for work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:SoderM
Title: Greate HW
Posted19 August 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
Really nice form factor with touch but actually slower start up/wake up experience than man last four year old XPS 13?
Be aware new USB generation render new adapters/USB hubs.
Greate Choise if you carry around your computer!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ET
Title: Good performer, several quirks
Posted19 August 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
The processor, display and disk are top notch for a high-end laptop, but there are a few quirks. Notably, trying to open the laptop without a thumb gap is difficult, the camera placement is just wrong, and switching between modes sometimes does not work with all apps (e.g. iTunes in movie mode did not auto-rotate when going to tent mode, despite not being locked). The power button is hard to use, and using in tablet mode with an ultra-thin bezel leads to inadvertent touch operations.
Since I plan to use it mostly as a laptop this is not so much of an issue, so overall I am satisfied.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
  • 2017-08-22 T21:11:33.425-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1025, tr_1025
  • loc_en_US, sid_xps-13-9365-2-in-1-laptop, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11  
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.