Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Features 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Performance 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Value 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
50 out of 6478%of customers recommend this
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Features 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Performance 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Value 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
50 out of 6478%of customers recommend this
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Have your say
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Features 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Performance 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Value 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
50 out of 6478%of customers recommend this
3,600 Reviews
Customer Product Reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:blaucat
Title: A good pc for gaming and more
PostedMay 18, 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
The Aurora R5 is a very good pc , that can be easily upgraded.
A good design and with a good software to take care of the system.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Brandon Zahcary
Title: Review of Alienware
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have my computer for 2 months, I have the Alenware Aurora 5R and it runs fantastic and there is no wait time, Its fast and quite and keeps up with my work and also gaming aswell. I recomand this product to hard core gamers and for work aswell.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Timps
Title: Epic.
PostedJune 21, 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
I am really satisfied. This computer makes my workdays much easyer. Everything works and no problems so far.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Brazirish
Title: awesome pc
PostedJune 16, 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
love its this pc its so fast and it looks amazing anyone who buys this will be very happy with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Crimson
Title: Out of this world!
PostedMay 23, 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
This computer does it all and makes it look easy while doing it. I would have to say that if your looking to get an awesome gaming pc on a reasonable budget, this is it. Also, you can put your ear right up to this thing and barely hear a hum from it running..... it's beyond quite.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:OS
Title: Amazing.
PostedMay 18, 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
Stellar machine. You won't be disappointed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Boss
Title: So far I am very happy with the way it performs my only concern is the loudness of the fan on manual setting
PostedMay 14, 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
I use this to play a golf game called Perfect Golf
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Chumledore
Title: Love it!
PostedMay 7, 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
Bought this a few weeks ago and have been happy with it since! No sound problems, everything runs smooth with the SSD, and the side panels are pretty cool.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
  • 2017-06-26 T01:54:56.674-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3600, tr_3600
  • loc_en_US, sid_alienware-aurora-r5-desktop, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35  
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.