Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Features 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Performance 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Value 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
53 out of 6878%of customers recommend this
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Features 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Performance 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Value 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
53 out of 6878%of customers recommend this
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Have your say
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Features 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Performance 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Value 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
53 out of 6878%of customers recommend this
3,614 Reviews
Customer Product Reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:hoosierhank3
Title: Amazing
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
this computer is amazing. i absolutly love it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Timps
Title: Epic.
PostedJune 21, 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
I am really satisfied. This computer makes my workdays much easyer. Everything works and no problems so far.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Brazirish
Title: awesome pc
PostedJune 16, 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
love its this pc its so fast and it looks amazing anyone who buys this will be very happy with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:blaucat
Title: A good pc for gaming and more
PostedMay 18, 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
The Aurora R5 is a very good pc , that can be easily upgraded.
A good design and with a good software to take care of the system.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Brandon Zahcary
Title: Review of Alienware
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have my computer for 2 months, I have the Alenware Aurora 5R and it runs fantastic and there is no wait time, Its fast and quite and keeps up with my work and also gaming aswell. I recomand this product to hard core gamers and for work aswell.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Joshua Colton
Title: Absolutely Awesome
PostedAugust 2, 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
I received my pc within about a week and a half of my order. I unboxed it and set it up very quickly, within about 30 mins. After downloading a few of my steam games, I ran a game that is very graphically demanding, and the aurora ran it very smoothly and very quietly, can't say exactly what the fps was, but easily above 60.
The PC was way above my expectations and I am extremely happy with my purchase :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:appetite_11
Title: Nice looking PC but some early problems in the first couple of weeks
PostedJuly 18, 2017
No, I do not recommend this product.
Looks great and boots up quick, but have had problems with various browers freezing/wifi disconnecting and having to reboot on occasion. While in sleep mode about an hour before I wrote this review, I logged back on and the fan went mental, sounding like an aircraft taking off - so much the cat ran off. Hoping things will settle down soon as it's an expensive bit of kit and at this rate may have to contact Dell I expect.
Response from Dell.caBy Alienware-RodAlienwareJuly 20, 2017
Hi,
Thank you, we appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to hear about these issues. For Technical Support, please send us an email at awsocialmedia@dell.com.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Gorejas
Title: Finally have one for my very own!
PostedJune 27, 2017
Yes, I would recommend this product
I've wanted an Alienware for so long. I realize there is a lot of competition out there and was considering building a system myself, but with Aurora, you get the incredible value of Dell with the elegance of Alienware. Rock solid performance, quiet as a mouse and tons of expandability options that will keep me up to date for years to come!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
  • 2017-08-22 T21:06:13.571-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3614, tr_3614
  • loc_en_US, sid_alienware-aurora-r5-desktop, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35  
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.