Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Features 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Performance 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Value 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 out of 2450%of customers recommend this
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Features 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Performance 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Value 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 out of 2450%of customers recommend this
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Have your say
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Features 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Performance 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Value 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 out of 2450%of customers recommend this
3,280 Reviews
Customer Product Reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:X-Hunter808
Title: Amazing first time experience!
PostedDecember 26, 2016
No issues... i hope not in the future... i do put alot of hours on it! As long as it last 3 years this will be the best compter experiense of my life! If that happends and i got to get a new computer due to hardward being out of date will lead me to bying more Alienware! I am doing my best to avoid things that will cause virus's...Wish me luck to keeping this hardware in good condition... =P other then that all the little things in this is amazing... alot alot better then most computers i ask ppl to make for me, what do you expect there is also a difference in price... its all worth it!! Good job Alienware! Keep up the good work!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Paulc35
Title: Niiiiiiice!!!
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
First let me address the tower and the build. This is one solid PC and very nice looking. 3 very large fans when needed and quiet. The temperature are pretty stable . Performance. I couldn't ask for any more. Well maybe more Ram, but thats a personal choice. Buy it already
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Will
Title: Best Computer Ever
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Yes, this may be high priced but it is the best quality computer you can ever get. Has the best specs and is useful for a start of gaming and to keep for a gaming lifetime.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Jerry
Title: Excellent Performance
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
I got this system as an Open Box sale from Best Buy and I'm extremely happy with is so far. Every game/application runs smoothly even at the highest possible display settings. The SSD boot drive is wonderful my system is up in less than a minute after login.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:I
Title: Nice PC
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
I bought my Aurora R5 at Best Buy. Chose it because of the power, and the fact that it had liquid cooling. I was surprised to find out the unit i bought does not have liquid cooling, so i was quite dissapointed when i opened it up for the first time. Thought about returning, but it was past the time i could. Wish Alienware would include this feature on the models they sell at Best Buy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Mazzimo
Title: Returning computer
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
I'm returnuing this computrer because I gets frezz, I tried to reset it, but it gets frezz too in the middle of the process
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Bert
Title: BEST PC EVER!!!!
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
This was by far the best purches I've ever made! This PC is a beast!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Melvin
Title: Great PC
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
There is no built in speaker but everything else is perfect
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
  • 2017-02-27 T16:36:19.719-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3280, tr_3280
  • loc_en_US, sid_alienware-aurora-r5-desktop, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33  
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.