Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Features 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Performance 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Value 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 out of 2348%of customers recommend this
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Features 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Performance 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Value 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 out of 2348%of customers recommend this
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Have your say
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Features 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Performance 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Value 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 out of 2348%of customers recommend this
2,761 Reviews
Customer Product Reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:MKHASA
Title: My First Alienware
PostedJanuary 23, 2017
This PC (Aurora R5) has blown my mind. What a great powerful machine. Love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Callum
Title: Amazing all around
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Barely any fan noise, handles well under pressure, systems stay cool. Overall amazing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:HD
Title: Keep it Coming !
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
I think this build is one of the best i've ever owned.I've had a few minor issues (Most of which I am sure are more directly related to my network). Also, More support online would be nice. But other than that, I am highly satisfied.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:GK
Title: Computer review
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
It's a bit expensive for what it is, but it is a good computer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Dtrix
Title: best computer ever
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
this computer is high powered and quick for all my video gaming needs and outfitted with a Razer Chrome Keyboard and a Razer Deathhadder mouse has enhanced this whole experience! The only thing i would have done diffferently or will do is get a slightlt better monitor ,I have a regular 24 inch Dell monitor and my brother has a 27 inch by a different brand and i tend to favor his monitor! do yiu have any other gaming moitors to chose from?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Riker
Title: PERFORMANCE
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
The hardware is good to a degree. There has been times when the computer would crash and automatically restart. Not good when in a middle of a game
Response from Dell.caBy Alienware-RodAlienwareJanuary 19, 2017
Hi,
Thank you for your feedback. Make sure your system is running the latest Bios version. If you continue to have issues with your Alienware system, send us an email at awsocialmedia@dell.com.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:msg7112000
Title: Really great one exception
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Great upgrade from what I was using! Runs quietly and is incredibly powerful. Only hiccup is I have had the computer randomly freeze and crash twice now since purchasing it. Haven't had any other errors and no prompts so not sure exactly what is happening. Not a deal breaker for me, but it is slightly annoying.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Jerry
Title: None!
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Not a computer expert, but I find the softwear to be inconsistent, it tends to not play well with other programs and websites, its still new to me, will see how it goes.
Response from Dell.caBy Alienware-RodAlienwareJanuary 19, 2017
Hi,
Thank you, we appreciate your feedback. If you need assistance with your Alienware system, send us an email at awsocialmedia@dell.com.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
  • 2017-01-24 T13:11:59.159-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2761, tr_2761
  • loc_en_US, sid_alienware-aurora-r5-desktop, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29  
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.